Knowledgebase: For Administrators
Editing Enrollments in Inquisiq
Posted by Jessica D'Apice on 24 July 2017 11:00 AM

To edit a completed enrollment in Inquisiq, you must reset it by clicking the circular green arrows in the user’s enrollments list. The record of the completion will be removed from the user’s transcript.

If the enrollment’s Lifespan End Date has arrived (if there is one), the enrollment cannot be edited. This applies to every kind of enrollment in Inquisiq, except for a Group One-Time with Fixed Dates.

You can edit most enrollments in Inquisiq, whether or not they have expired. The only type of enrollment that you cannot edit is an Inherited Recurring enrollment (both Fixed and Relative dates). You can edit the enrollment from the group enrollments page, but you cannot edit the enrollment from the individual user’s page.

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful